The Senate Academic Planning and Program Review Committee (SAPRC) is a standing committee of Senate and makes recommendations to Senate.


  • To review and make recommendations on program and course review.  
  • To review performance measure data and recommend needed actions.
  • To review and make recommendations on matters of academic planning.

2019 - 2020 MEMBERSHIP

(Voting) Members  
Chair of Senate Paul Dangerfield
Vice-Chair of Senate Stephen Williams
VP Academic & Provost Laureen Styles
Dean Brad Martin
Faculty Michael Thoma
Faculty  Tom Flower 
Faculty Majid Raja
Faculty Jane Raycraft
Faculty  Enrique Gonzalez
Faculty Lauren Moffatt
Faculty Judy Snaydon
Staff Marnie Findlater
Staff Michelle Gervais
Student Vacant
Student Vacant
(Non-Voting) Resource Members  
Administrator Chris Bottrill
Administrator Laura MacKay
Manager, Institutional Research or Designate Christine Chan
*one additional faculty member will be added if the Vice-Chair of Senate is not a faculty member

See also: