Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

MEETING DATETIMELOCATIONTYPE OF MEETING
Tues, September 18, 2018 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Board All-Day Orientation & Planning Session
Tues, September 25, 2018 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting
Tues, November 20, 2018 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting
Tues, December 4, 2018 5:30–7:30 p.m. CSU Student Lounge Joint Board / Senate Meeting & Networking Social
Tues, January 22, 2019 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting (if needed)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting (if needed)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4–6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126 Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2019 5–8 p.m. Pier Salon – Pinnacle Hotel Foundation AGM & Annual Board Dinner