Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

TYPE OF MEETINGMEETING DATETIMELOCATION
Board All-Day Orientation & Planning Session Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9 a.m.-4 p.m. BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4-6 p.m. BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4-6 p.m. BR126
Joint Board / Senate Meeting & Networking Social Tuesday, December 4, 2018 5:30-7:30 p.m. CSU Student Lounge LB195
Board Orientation Monday, January 21, 2019 12-5 p.m. LB322
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4-6 p.m. BR126
Envisioning 2030 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30-5:30 p.m. LB321
Regular Meeting Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4-6 p.m. kálax-ay Sunshine Coast Campus
Regular Meeting (if needed) Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4-6 p.m. BR126
Envisioning 2030 Thursday, May 16, 2019 4-6 p.m. BR126
Regular Meeting (if needed) Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4-6 p.m. BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4-6 p.m. BR126
Foundation AGM & Annual Board Dinner Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5-9 p.m. Pier Salon – Pinnacle Hotel