Capilano University campus tours have been temporarily suspended until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, please feel free to view our virtual campus tour video to get a sense of the different buildings and student services available at our beautiful North Vancouver location.

Virtual Info Sessions for International Students

As a prospective international student, we invite you to join one of our upcoming virtual info sessions. Here, you will be provided with a high level overview of everything CapU has to offer, and why our institution might be the right fit for you.

We will also provide information on different programs available, our admissions requirements, including English Language requirements, and how you can apply.

These interactive sessions will offer you an opportunity to ask questions in real-time and learn more about how you can join our close-knit CapU community.

If you would like to learn more about our programs designed specifically for international students, we encourage you join an upcoming program info session as noted below.

TopicDateTime (PST) Zoom Registration Link 
Business Management
Post-Bacc Programs
Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 8:30 – 9:30 a.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview   Wednesday, March 3, 2021 3 – 4 p.m. Register Now
General CapU overview Thursday, March 11, 2021 9 – 10 a.m. Register Now
General CapU overview  Wednesday, March 17, 2021  2 – 3 p.m.  Register Now 
Tourism Management
International Program 
Monday, March 22, 2021  5 – 6 p.m.   Register Now 
General CapU overview  Wednesday, March 24, 2021  10 – 11 a.m.   Register Now 
Hospitality & Tourism
Post-Bacc Program 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9 – 10 a.m.   Register Now 
Business Management
Post-Bacc Programs 
Friday, March 26, 2021 5 – 6 p.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview  Tuesday, March 30, 2021 3 – 4 p.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview  Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.  Register Now 
Tourism Management
International Program 
Monday, April 19, 2021 5 – 6 p.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview  Wednesday, April 21, 2021  3 – 4 p.m.  Register Now 
Hospitality & Tourism
Post-Bacc Program 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 – 10 a.m.  Register Now 
Business Management
Post-Bacc Programs 
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:30 – 9:30 a.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview  Tuesday, April 27, 2021 10 – 11 a.m.  Register Now 
General CapU overview  Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.  Register Now 
Business Management
Post-Bacc Programs 
Friday, May 28, 2021 5 – 6 p.m.   Register Now 

Have a specific question in mind?

Please fill out our International Admissions Advising Request form and one of our International Admissions Advisors will be happy to connect with you to discuss your inquiry one-on-one.

If you are not an international student, please feel free to reach out to our Domestic Recruitment team at recruitment@capilanou.ca.