Indoor soccer intramurals

indoor-soccer-2019

Registration is closed for Indoor Soccer Intramurals for the Spring 2020 term. Please stay tuned for registration for next season - September 2020. 

Current standings

Cumulative scores – as of February 11, 2020 

TeamWins (x2)Losses (x0)Ties (x1)Total PointsGoals ForGoals Against+/-
Ben's Angels 1 3 0 2 19 31 -12
Baby Oil 2 2 0 4 28 30 -2
Star Team 4 0 0 8 46 11 35
CapU Crew 1 3 0 2 18 38 -20

Spring 2020 Soccer Intramural Schedule

DateTimeTeams Playing
Tuesday, Jan. 21  11:30 – 12:10  Ben's Angels vs. Baby Oil
  12:15 – 12:55  Star Team vs. CapU Crew
Tuesday, Jan. 28  11:30 – 12:10   Ben's Angels vs. Star Team 
  12:15 – 12:55   Baby Oil vs. CapU Crew 
Tuesday, Feb. 4  11:30 – 12:10   Ben's Angels vs. CapU Crew 
  12:15 – 12:55   Baby Oil vs. Star Team 
Tuesday, Feb. 11  11:30 – 12:10   Star Team vs. CapU Crew 
  12:15 – 12:55   Ben's Angels vs. Baby Oil 
Tuesday, Feb. 25   11:30 – 12:10   Baby Oil vs. CapU Crew 
  12:15 – 12:55  Ben's Angels vs. Star Team
Tuesday, March 3 11:30 – 12:10  Baby Oil vs. Star Team
  12:15 – 12:55  Ben's Angels vs. CapU Crew
Tuesday, March 10 11:30 – 12:10  Ben's Angels vs. Baby Oil
  12:15 – 12:55  Star Team vs. CapU Crew
Tuesday, March 17 11:30 – 12:10  Ben's Angels vs. Star Team
  12:15 – 12:55  Baby Oil vs. CapU Crew
Tuesday, March 24 11:30 – 12:10  Ben's Angels vs. CapU Crew
  12:15 – 12:55  Baby Oil vs. Star Team

Playoffs begin Tuesday, March 31, 2020.

If you have questions, please contact Ali Funk, Active Health Programmer, in the Athletics & Recreation office.

Visit us on social media