Facebook

Search by last name, first name, title or area name.

 

You searched for "Capilano Students' Union - CSU" and found 17 result(s).

Ann Luo
Director, Programs
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 983 7561 ext. 7561
Maple Building, room MA121
aluo@csu.bc.ca
Capilano Students' Union - CSU


604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Library Building, room LB195
info@csu.bc.ca
Christopher Girodat
Emeregency Building Warden Maple, Executive Director, CSU
Capilano Students' Union - CSU
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 990 7965 ext. 7965
Maple Building, room MA121
cgirodat@csu.bc.ca
Donna Cole
Director, Student Associations
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 986 1911 ext. 2439
Maple Building, room MA121
dcole@csu.bc.ca
DUPASQUIER, Grace
Vice-President, External
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Maple Building, room MA115A
vpexternal@csu.bc.ca
Emily Bridge
President
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Maple Building, room MA115A
president@csu.bc.ca
Jessica De Gaust
Office Coordinator
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 986 1911 ext. 7359
Maple Building, room MA121
jdegaust@csu.bc.ca
John Morrison
Director, Communications
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 1768 ext. 1768
Maple Building, room MA121
jmorrison@csu.bc.ca
Joshua Thomas
Director, Policy & Campaigns
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 983 7580 ext. 7580
Maple Building, room MA121
jthomas@csu.bc.ca
Kate Jarman
Director, Student Spaces
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 986 1911 ext. 2010
Maple Building, room MA121
kjarman@csu.bc.ca
KAUR, Gurleen
Vice-President, Finance & Services
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Maple Building, room MA115A
vpfinance@csu.bc.ca
Kelsi Boroevich
Recreation & Wellness Coordinator
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 986 1911 ext. 3631
Maple Building, room MA121
kboroevich@csu.bc.ca
Lori Kosciuw
Director, Advocacy
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 983 7579 ext. 7579
Maple Building, room MA121
lkosciuw@csu.bc.ca
Lori Kosciuw
Emergency Floor Warden Maple
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 983 7579 ext. 7579
Maple Building, room MA121
Saulo Ferreira
Financial Controller
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 986 1911 ext. 2439
Maple Building, room MA121
sferreira@csu.bc.ca
SCARPETTA-LEE, Shanti
Vice-President, Equity & Sustainability
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Maple Building, room MA115A
vpequity@csu.bc.ca
WADHWA, Hartaj
Vice-President, Student Affairs
Capilano Students' Union - CSU

604 984 4969 ext. 4969
Maple Building, room MA115A
vpstudentaffairs@csu.bc.ca

The information posted in this directory is generated from central databases. If you have questions or require a change, please email Human Resources.