## SENATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

SENATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE	MEMBER	APPOINTED	TERM ENDS
DAC Recommends to Senate (2 Year Term)	(Voting)		
Humanities	Cass Picken	Aug 15, 2021	Aug 15, 2023
Social Sciences	Sarah Yercich	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics	Urmila D Jangra	Aug 15, 2021	Aug 15, 2023
Motion Picture Arts	David Geary	Aug 15, 2021	Aug 15, 2023
Design	Dominique Walker	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Performing Arts	Jennifer Nesselroad	Mar 1, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
Business, International Programs, Projects and Partnerships	Lydia Watson	Aug 15, 2021	Aug 15, 2023
Business, Legal Studies, Communications	Deb Jamison	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Tourism and Outdoor Recreation Management	Mohna Baichoo	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Education, Health & Human Development	Rachel Yu	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Global Stewardship, Public Administration & Kinesiology	Caroline Soo	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Access and Academic Preparation	Maggie Reagh	Nov 18, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
Library	Jennifer Goerzen	Jun 10, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
Student Services	Adam Vincent	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2024
<u>Students</u> (1 Year Term)	(Voting)		
	Alisha Samnani	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
	Jason Tam	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
	Karandeep Sanghera	Aug 15, 2022	Aug 15, 2023
Administrators	(Voting)		
VP Academic & Provost	Dr. Laureen Styles		
Dean (Acting)	Graham Cook		
Dean	Ramin Shadmehr		
Dean	Lara Duke		
Registrar	Kyle Vuorinen		
One Academic Advisor	Shahnaz Darayan		
Director of Continuing Studies & Executive Education	Vacant		
Chair or Vice-Chair of Senate	Paul Dangerfield / Robert Thomson		
	(Non-Voting)		
<u>Chair</u>	Debbie Jamison		2023

Quorum is 10, including the Chair. In the event of a tie, Chair may vote to break tie.