Team Award for Service & Innovation

    • On May 17th, 2012 the Campus Sustainability Network Team - EarthWorks Working Group was recognized for Capilano University's Team Award for Service & Innovation.

      Members include: Cheryl Schreader, Marja de Jong Westman, Jeanne Mikita, Paul McMillan, Janet Canning, Aurelea Mahood, Roy Jantzen, Greig Gjerdalen, Susan Doig, Jo-Ann Cook and Tiare Jung.


      Visit the Campus Sustainability Network page to learn more about how you can be involved.