•  

      European Union Study Tour and Internship Program

      Administration Office

      Capilano University
      2055 Purcell Way
      North Vancouver, BC V7J 3H5
      p.1604 990 7914 
      f. 1604 983 7576
      e. eustudytour@capilanou.ca
       

    Contact Us


    • University Contact person Information
      BISHOP'S UNIVERSITY Dr. Trygve Ugland Professor
      Department of Political and International Studies
      819.822.9600 x2398
      tugland@ubishops.ca

      CAPILANO UNIVERSITY

      Conrad King

      Department of Political Studies
      604.986.1911 x7441
      conradking@capilanou.ca

      CARLETON UNIVERSITY

      Dr. Joan DeBerdeleben

      Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies
      613.520.2886
      joan_debardeleben@carleton.ca

      DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY

      Dr. Ruben Zaiotti

       

      Director, European Centre of Excellence  
      902.494.6611
      r.zaiotti@dal.ca

      McGILL UNIVERSITY

      Dr. Mark Brawley

      Department of Political Science
      514.398.5064
      mark.brawley@mcgill.ca

      SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY

      Dr. Alexander Moens

      Dept of Political Science
      778-782-4361
      moens@sfu.ca

      UNIVERSITÉ de MONTRÉAL

      Dr. Robert Schwartzwald

      Chair of English Studies Department
      514.343.2279
      robert.schwartzwald@umontreal.ca

      UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA  Dr. Lori Thorlakson Department of Political Science
      780.492.0535
      thorlaks@ualberta.ca

      UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

      Dr. Kurt Hübner

       

      Institute for European Studies
      604.822.9439
      kurt.huebner@ubc.ca

      UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

      Rotman School of Management

      Edith Cheung

      Joseph L. Rotman School of Management
      Associate Director, International Programs & Services
      416.978.3943
      edith.cheung@rotman.utoronto.ca

      UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO   Katia Malyuzhinets Program Advisor, European Studies
      Munk Centre for International Studies
      416.946.8962
      katia.malyuzhinets@utoronto.ca

      UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA

      Nicole Bates-Eamer 

      European Studies Programme
      250.721.6490
      eusprog@uvic.ca

      YORK UNIVERSITY

      Dr. Heather Hartung-MacRae

      Department of Political Science
      York University
      416.736.2100 x33964
      hmacrae@yorku.ca

      ST. LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY 

      Dr. Alan Draper


      adraper@stlawu.edu

      Director  Conrad King
      Department of Political Studies 
      604.986.1911 x 7441
      conradking@capilanou.ca
      Financial Administration Office  Christine Melling  Centre for International Experience

      604.990.7914  
      eustudytour@capilanou.ca

      Can't find a contact number because your institution is not listed? Contact eustudytour@capilanou.ca for more information.