

LOCAL GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2022 GRADUATES!

* Recipient of 2022 PADM Award for Highest Academic Achievement

** Recipient of 2022 PADM Academic Award of Honour

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION CERTIFICATE		
NAME	TITLE	EMPLOYER
Tarra Barker	Administrative Assistant	District of Stewart
Jason Bedell	Community Policing Coordinator	City of Kelowna
Shayla Berthelet	Administrative Clerk	Fraser Valley Regional District
Gabriel Bouvet-Boisclair	Deputy Corporate Officer	City of Nelson
Crystal Brown	Electoral Area Manager	Peace River Regional District
Kimberley Bryan	Recreation Services Coordinator (formerly)	Town of Golden (formerly)
Julia Buck	Legal Counsel	Westbank First Nation
Manjoo Clark	Manager, Executive Office	City of Abbotsford
Hayley Cook	Municipal Accountant	Village of Lions Bay
Madeline Dams	Senior Planning Analyst	Ministry of Municipal Affairs
Sara Darling	Deputy City Clerk	City of Port Alberni
Michele Duerksen	Acting Assistant Manager, Aquatics	City of Nanaimo
Ian Dunlop	Chief Administrative Officer	Village of Kaslo
Davin Gable	Property Use Coordinator	City of Port Coquitlam
Cheryl Golding *	Administrative Associate, Corporate Services	Regional District of Nanaimo
Megan Hogan	Leader, Aquatic Program	Comox Valley Regional District
Chris Hutton	Community Planning Coordinator	Municipality of North Cowichan
Catherine Isles	Executive Assistant	City of Vernon
Alana Janisse **	Acting Chief Administrative Officer	Village of Zeballos
Kevin Lamb	Fleet Services Supervisor	City of Nanaimo
Monique Liddle	Manager, Operations	North Vancouver City Library
Constance Magoffin	Payroll Clerk	Town of Oliver
Bryan Maloney	Purchasing and Mechanical Superintendent	City of Trail
Julia Martin	Administrative Assistant	Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Sonya Martineau	Legislative Assistant	City of Nelson
Eliza McGuire	Head Lifeguard	City of Nanaimo
Pete Nelson-Smith	Chief Administrative Officer	Town of Port McNeill

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION CERTIFICATE			
NAME	TITLE	EMPLOYER	
Amy Robinson	Deputy Corporate Officer	Town of Osoyoos	
Karen Savill	Administrative Assistant, Economic Development and Tourism	City of Vernon	
Curtis Staniforth	Financial Analyst	City of Langford	
John Stech	Recreation Programmer	City of White Rock	
Tarah Stenberg	Fire and Bylaw Services Coordinator	Municipality of North Cowichan	
Courtney Stothers	Clerk IV	Township of Langley	
Brent Stowards	Public Works Foreman	Township of Spallumcheen	
Alex Taylor *	Planner II	City of Vancouver	
Gillian Villeneuve	Manager of Development Planning	City of Chilliwack	
LOCAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION CERTIFICATE (ADVANCED)			
NAME	TITLE	EMPLOYER	
Bill Corsan	Deputy Director, Community Development	City of Nanaimo	
Daniel Drexler	Corporate Officer	City of Grand Forks	
LOCAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION DIPLOMA			
NAME	TITLE	EMPLOYER	
Corinne Boback	Deputy Corporate Officer	City of Salmon Arm	
Dion Doepker	Development Manager	City of Burnaby	
Jennifer Kooistra	Director of Corporate Services	City of Chilliwack	
Patti Rear	Program Administrator, Local Government Program Services	Union of BC Municipalities	
Laura Shaw	Administrative Coordinator	City of Coquitlam	
LOCAL GOVERNMENT LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CERTIFICATE			
NAME	TITLE	EMPLOYER	
Chris Barlow	Chief Administrative Officer	City of Castlegar	
Marty Herbert	Team Leader, Building and Bylaw Services	Columbia Shuswap Regional District	
Andrea McDonald	Manager, Bylaw Licensing and Animal Services	City of Coquitlam	
Daniel Milburn	General Manager, Planning, Properties & Permits	District of North Vancouver	
Donna Monteith	Chief Financial Officer	District of Ucluelet	