• President

        Paul Dangerfield MBA
        President & Vice-Chancellor

        Strategic Planning, Assessment and Institutional Accountability

        Toran Savjord
        Vice President, Strategic Planning, Assessment and Institutional Accountability

        Academic and Provost

        Laureen Styles
        Vice President, Academic and Provost

        Finance and Administration

        Jacqui Stewart CPA, CGA
        Vice President, Finance and Administration


        Julia Denholm PhD
        Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
        Campus Dean, Sunshine Coast

        Brad Martin                                  
        Dean, Faculty of Education, Health, and Human Development 
        Dean, Faculty of Global and Community Studies (acting)

        Jennifer Moore MFA (on leave)
        Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

        Halia Valladares PhD
        Dean, Faculty of Business and Professional Studies

        Academic Initiatives and Planning

        Bernadette Andrade
        Manager, Academic Initiatives and Planning


        Irene Chanin MA
        Executive Director

        Scott Blythe     
        Director, Alumni & Development

        Victoria Miles BA
        Director, Communications & Marketing

        Caroline Price MA
        Manager, Marketing

        Julie Vanderyagt BA, Adv Cert A&E
        Manager, Events and Ceremonies

        Kari Wharton BA
        Manager, Advancement Services

        Pamela Whitworth
        Manager, 50th Anniversary Communication

        BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts

        Fiona Black BA  
        Director, Programming

        Sandra McRae MA
        General Manager


        Brian Ball BComm

        Bosa Centre for Film and Animation

        Murray Stiller PhD

        Campus Planning

        Stephen Arentsen

        Children's Centre

        Sara Sutherland MA

        Centre for International Experience

        Chris Bottrill PhD
        Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts (acting)

        Cristian Cano BBA
        Recruitment Manager

        Lana Van Velthuizen BA, MEd
        Manager, Centre for International Experience

        Conflict Resolution

        Keiron Simons, BA LLB 
        Conflict Resolution Advisor

        Continuing Studies & Executive Education


        Contract Services and Purchasing

        Mark Clifford SCMP

        Paul Gruber BComm, SCMP, CPM
        Manager, Purchasing


        Ryan Blades

        Jordy Bowen
        Manager, Facilities - Building Systems

        Roberto Carlos
        Manager, Facilities Services

        Bill Demopoulos MBA, SEMAC
        Sustainability Manager - Facilities

        Graeme Kennedy
        Manager, Campus Security


        Tally Bains 

        Nikta Bayanpour BSc, CGA
        Manager, Financial Services

        Marcia Collier BSc, CGA, CPA 
        Manager, Accounting Services

        Andrew Frias
        Manager, Budgets and Analysis

        Human Resources

        Mike Knudson MBA
        Associate Vice President

        Erin Berry
        Manager, HR Development & Engagement

        Alex Borthwick
        Manager, HR (Staff)

        Melissa Nichol BBA, CHRP 
        Manager, HR (Faculty)

        Information Technology (IT)

        Stephen O'Connor

        Steve Gallagher
        Director, IT Architecture

        Susan Bush BAA, PMP
        Manager, Project Management Office

        Teodora Dotzeva BSc, PMP
        Manager, Web and Instructional Technologies

        Neil Harrington CPA, CGA
        Manager, IT Service Delivery

        Wade Sellers
        Manager, IT Infrastructure

        Cristian Toma
        Manager, Implementation and Deployment


        Debbie Schachter
        University Librarian

        Registrar's Office

        Karen McCredie

        Associate Registrar, Admissions & Graduation

        Bacel Younan    
        Associate Registrar, Registration & Student Information Services

        Jillian Feist 
        Associate Registrar, Academic Advising & Financial Aid

        Shelly Graff  
        Associate Registrar, Scheduling, Systems & Records

        Melody McKiernan  
        Manager, Student Recruitment & Transition 

        Student Success

        Cyndi Banks PhD
        Associate Vice President, Student Success

        Christine Chan
        Institutional Research Analyst, Institutional Research

        Chad Johnstone
        Manager, Student Housing Services

        Cheryl Kramer
        Coordinator, Accessibility Services

        Keith Lam
        Coordinator, Counselling Services

        Laura MacKay PhD
        Manager, Centre for Teaching Excellence

        Nancy Ng
        Manager, Career Development Centre

        Director, Institutional Research

        Manager, Student Affairs and Services

        Milt Williams
        Manager, Centre for Sport and Wellness