EAP Award Recipients for 2016

April 11, 2016

The EAP Department at Capilano University would like to congratulate the recipients of our Department awards for 2016.  These students have been selected for their service to the community and their academic achievement.  Each student has received a cash award made possible through our generous donors.  The EAP awards which are available to students each year are:

Joan Acosta/West Coast Reader Award
Nicholas J. Collins Award
Jim Cooke Award
Francis and Anne Farnan Memorial Award
Janet Holland Memorial Award
Sabrina Rentz Memorial Scholarship

Bella Zhang, WCR Award recipientMeisam Aghashahi, Rentz Award  recipient
Bella Zhang  
Joan Acosta/West Coast
Reader Award recipient

Meisam Aghashahi, 
Rentz Award recipient

Sepideh Mahdavi, Holland Award recipientSonja Zhang, Farnan/Cooke Award recipient
Sepideh Mahdavi,   
Holland Award recipient
Sonja Zhang

Farnan/Cooke Award recipient  

Tomoyo Takaki—Collins Award
Yiyi Wang—Farnan Award
Abey Xu—Collins Award
Tomoyo Takaki – Collins Award

Yiyi Wang – Farnan Award
Abey Xu – Collins Award


Submitted by: Corey Muench