Contact Us

  • Arts & Sciences

    The Faculty of Arts and Sciences is made up of three divisions:


    Applied Ethics, Art History, Chinese, Creative Writing, English, French, German, Japanese, Linguistics, Philosophy, Spanish

    Social Sciences

    Anthropology, Applied Behaviour Analysis-Autism, Criminology, Economics, Geography, History, Political Studies, Psychology, Sociology, Women's Studies

    School of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

    Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics, Physics