Sept. 24, 2003: College announces its 2003/2004 board of governors

      Newly elected board chair John Webster continues his appointment along with Linda Robertson (vice chair), Brian Smith, Richard Davies, Tom Adair, Shannon Byrne, Daryl Collier, faculty representative Diane Blaney, staff representative Barry Williamson, and student representatives Ben West and Christian Botelho.

      Returning nonvoting board members include College president, Dr. Greg Lee, Dr. Frank Harris in his capacity as chair of Education Council, and ex-officio administration representative, Itidal Sadek, registrar.

      - 30 -